About the colloquium > Invited Speakers

Invited Speakers


Opening Ceremony 

Christopher Mueller

Pedagogic responsible of the International Ph.D. Program (PDI) and

Research director (CNRS) at the laboratory of Immunologie et Chimie Thérapeutiques in Strasbourg


Véronique Bulach

Delegated vice-president of doctoral formation and

Professor at the laboratory of "Tectonique Moleculaire" in Strasbourg


Aurelle Garnier

Coordinator of EUCOR Campus of the University of Strasbourg


Plenary Talk


Dr. Charles Hirlimann

Director of Research (emeritus) of CNRS at the ICPMS at the department of surfaces and interfaces 


   Table Round


Dr. Dominic Bresser

Postdoctoral fellow at Helmholtz Institute Ulm (HIU)

Prior to this, postdoctoral position and Enhanced Eurotalents Fellowship at the Commissariat a` l’Energie Atomique et aux Energies Alternatives (CEA) in Grenoble, France in the group of Dr. Sandrine Lyonnard



 Dr. Andreas Ehinger

Scientific Management Unit of IFP Energies nouvelles (IFPEN) where he is particularly in charge of overseeing IFPEN's programs for hosting master students, PhD candidates and postdoctoral researchers

Director of Doctoral Training at IFP School



Dr. Anne-Cécile Roger

Professor at the University of Strasbourg at the "Institut de Chimie et Procédés pour l'Énergie, l'Environnement et la Santé".

Treasurer of the Division of Catalysis in the association "Société Chimique de France"

Online user: 1 RSS Feed